Back to homepage
Back to homepage



The Board of Directors provides strategic direction and guidance to TIE; members are elected every two years at the general members’meeting. The Board, made up of both corporate members and representatives from national associations, meets four times a year. In addition, TIE has three specialist committees focusing on communications, technical issues and policy.

TIE Executive

David Allmark (Mattel)


Fiona Wright (LEGO Group)

Vice Chair

Foye Pascoe (Hasbro)



For enquiries, please contact:
Tel: + 32 (0)2 213 41 90
Fax: + 32 (0)2 213 41 99

Catherine Van Reeth

Director General

Dominique Billeret

Senior Technical Officer

Lars Vogt

Senior Policy Officer

Jennifer Pearson

Policy and Communications Adviser

Carmen Moreno

Policy and Communications Assistant